Workin’ for a Schoolin’

I dreamed I was at a High School College, and I was so glad I knew my schedule and locker combination, but then I forgot it and got really mad at myself. I think my exact thought was, “stupid dream!” Then I was offered a job at Subway, even though they made fried mozzarella sticks and pizzas instead of sandwiches, and since the only thing I had on my schedule for 8 AM was donuts and drivers with a friend, I agreed to work for a woman who reminded me of Sue Sylvester from Glee. When we started the morning shift, I was torn between making salads and just tossing kitchen utensils around, but I really wanted to roll pizza dough around the mozzarella sticks. Unfortunately, every time I tried, the pizza dough turned into sloppy joes on hot dog buns and i just couldn’t get a tit weak around the cheese.

Leave a Reply

